Kyla a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I am ready to have a steady full time job working with just one to three children as opposed to working in preschool.

Kyla nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:616193

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience consists of working in an after school program for a year with children aged 5-12. I have been working in a Preschool for the past 5 years with children ages 5-12. On top of all this I have babysitting experience with 50 plus families with children from 3 months old to 10 years old. I have early childhood development units. First aid and CPR certified. As Well as Nannying for a child from 3 months to a year old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.