courtney a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with kids for six years and I will continue to work with them throughout my entire career. They are my passion!

courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:492809

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Courtney. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I began as a mother's helper and moved onto being a part-time nanny by the time I was 16. I am an active member of xx. I teach theater to children ages 4-14. I am a part time college student at Mira Costa College in Oceanside studying Youth Theater. Teaching children and helping to shape them into people brings me a tremendous amount of joy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.