Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working as a nanny because I feel that it is very rewarding to be a part of a child's development. I like working with families and I strive to meet the developmental needs for each child that I am caring for.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:226289

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have fourteen years of experience with children ages 6 months to five years. I have taught in several child care facilities (corporate/private), and provided child care for five families. I have a bachelor's degree in child and adolescent development.

Additional Comments: I am hoping to find a family that will allow me to become part of their child's life and to care for them in a positive, influential way while they are experiencing many important developmental milestones at their early stages of life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.