Fabiana a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really love take care of children.

Fabiana nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:193464

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, NV

My past childcare experience: Im Fabiana, Brazilian, 32 years old, Speak Portuguese and English fluently. I was an au pair have some experience with toddlers, when I took care of my host kid she was 10 months old when I arrived in her home. I also babysat for pre school kids. I am animal friendly and do not mind working with animals in the home. I have excellent reference as well. I love playing games with the children, crafts, listening to music, dance parties (with kids), story time, swimming, etc. I enjoy traveling, beaches, seeing new places, trying new foods, and am flexible as well.

Additional Comments: I'm super responsable, trustfull, hardworking and I really love childreen. I'm happy and very friendly. Good driver and non-smoke I'm available to start imediatelly.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.