Valen a Nanny for Hire in Oceanside, CA 92054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a young, energetic, adventurous woman who loves entertaining and caring for children. I am a bit of a "child at heart" and so love being able to take care of children as a job until I have my own.

Valen nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:171775

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a newborn, five, and seven year old for three years and then afterwards off and on as required and available. I was responsible for all meals, picking up and dropping off, homework, and play time- in short, all activities all day.

Additional Comments: I have done a lot of travelling and have many interesting things to share with the family that i fit with based on my experiences and attitude. I do much better in person, as my personality can shine forth more, so if you are interested let's set up an interview!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.