Kirsten a Nanny for Hire in Ocean, NJ 07712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny because I truly love children.

Kirsten nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:683255

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hi there, My name is Kirsten. I am a certified children's yoga teacher. I'm First aid & CPR certified. I'm a Water Safety instructor, and spent 10 years as an ocean lifeguard and Junior Lifeguard coach. I have over 8 years of experience being a nanny for children and babysitter for numerous local families. I am reliable and committed, typically remaining employed with a single family for at least 2 years at a time. A brief description of my past child care experience: 4 years as a nanny for an infant & toddler, part-time mothers helper for newborn, 2+ years infant twins, 1+ year after-school care for ages 11 & 13. My experience also includes light housekeeping, cooking, crafts, swim lessons, surf lessons, beach and water supervision. I have a clean driving record and I am responsible. I genuinely enjoy caring for and being with children. I offer compassionate childcare with an emphasis on crafts, outdoor activities, imagination and safety. I am very reliable and grateful for every opportunity I am given to be a part of a child's individual growth. Please contact me for references, detail s and any questions! Best, Kirsten

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.