Nanny available in ocean, NJ - 638690 - Nannies4hire.com

Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Ocean, NJ 07712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for taking care of children, and now I am at the age that I feel I can take the next step up from babysitting and camp counseling, to become a nanny.

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:638690

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat ever since I was 13 years old. I've always loved children. For the past few summers I have worked at a Day Camp in Marlboro New Jersey. I was the counselor of about 15 girls ages 2-4. I also lifeguard in the summertime and give swimming lessons. I am lifeguard, AED, CPR, & first aid certified by the American Red Cross. I am currently studying nursing at my University and hope to one day become a pediatric nurse anesthetist.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.