Nanny available in Ocean, NJ - 26013 -

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Ocean, NJ 07712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I feel comfortable caring for them. I like to be creative and have lots of fun!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:26013

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a special education teacher at the Kindergarten level for the past 8 years. I have also worked with high school seniors and 5th graders.

Additional Comments: I am trustworthy and would make a great nanny. I love kids and I know how to keep them entertained. Because I am a certified school teacher, you will be hiring a professional who understands children and knows how to control behaviors in an appropriate manner. I love to have fun and, with the right family, would make a perfect nanny for you and your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.