Nanny available in Ocean, NJ - 177330 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Ocean, NJ 07712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love Children

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:177330

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am 56 married and a mother of two, a 33 year old girl (Teacher) and an 26 year old boy. I have been babysitting and have acted as a nanny for the past 10 years. I am currently caring for a Colts Neck family. This family has three children a boy of 8, a girl of 5 and a toddler girl 3 years old. I have had experience with newborns to 14 year old. One of my past positions was for a baby of 20 months, toddler boy of 2, children ages 6, 7, 12 and 14 all in one family. I drive as I often take the children to their health care providers, movies, shopping and after school activities. I prepare dinners and snacks for the children as well as bath and prepare and put children to bed. I am aware of religious dietary laws and can work flexible schedules 7 days per week. I also keep balance in the child's lives and I respect their parents home and parenting strategies.

Additional Comments: I am Caring, sincere, fun-loving, full of energy, nurturing


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.