Nanny available in Ocean City, MD - 571333 - Nannies4hire.com

Eliza a Nanny for Hire in Ocean City, MD 21842

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I do have a teaching degree but in a struggle to find a position I have fallen into the world of nannying, which I love. I am relocating to Ocean City from Baltimore and am hoping to find another long term position in which I can become a part of the family, in a way, and learn and grow with the children over time.

Eliza nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:571333

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD


My past childcare experience: I am 25 years old with lots of childcare experience. In high school I worked at a Daycare where I divided most of my time between the nursery (working with infants), the three-year-old room, and the school-aged room. I graduated early from Salisbury University with a degree in Early Childhood Education and a minor in Spanish; there I worked primarily in Kindergarten classrooms in local Elementary Schools. I ultimately did half of my student teaching in a Kindergarten class, and half in a First Grade class in the Virgin Islands (yes, it was amazing!). After Graduation I worked for a short time for a family with three children, ages 2, 4, and 6, as well a daycare at which I co-taught a class of two-year-olds. For the past three years, though, I have cared for two boys, now 6 and 7, on a full time basis. In addition, this past year I have worked part time at their school as a member of the before care staff, and a substitute teacher.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.