Nanny available in Ocala, FL - 671427 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Ocala, FL 34482

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted children. Now I have my two year old daughter and I love being a mother more than anything. Becoming a mother has opened my eyes even more to the children I see around me. Everyone around me tells me all the time that I have great mothering instincts and would trust me with any of their children. Children are little innocent human beings who need nothing but all the comfort and love in the world. It is important that children receive consistent love, care and someone to look up to to show them the way of life! It is our job as parents and nannies to do everything in our power to be there for our children so they can learn from us to become respectful, confident, caring and extra loving as we lend them a helping hand in preparing their future lives.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:671427

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I come from a very large family. Growing up, I used to watch my younger cousins since I was an only child. Now I have a wonderful little girl just over two years old. She is growing up to have quite a neat personality. She is the reason for waking up in the morning and doing everything I can to make sure all her needs are met. If I could have a handful of children I would do it in a heartbeat!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.