Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Ocala, FL 34491

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love the way children think with their innocent minds. They still have imagination and I feel as we get older we lose it every day. I love to teach children things they will find useful in everyday life but I feel like they teach me as much as I teach them. I love children they are completely honest and they will always love you if you treat them with respect and kindness.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:644069

9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: My last job was working at a church nursery with ages newborn to 6 y/o. My job before that was working an all summer live in summer camp. I love ever minute and I got so close with the little girls I lived with on a daily basis and the kids I taught swim to daily. I also have a 7 year old sister that I have taken care of since she was a newborn. I have babysat since I was 12 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.