Nanny available in Ocala, FL - 328456 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheryle a Nanny for Hire in Ocala, FL 34471

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids. Kids are so wonderful specially when they say things unexpected.

Cheryle nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:328456

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NC


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Cheryle, I am a thirty-two year old female whom loves and adores kids, which is why I have chosen the profession of a Nanny. Currently I am working for xx, which is a service whom places Nanny's with families who are looking for loving, and caring people to help care for their children. I have experience dealing with children of various ages, ranging from five months to thirteen years of age. I have a good standing with xx, and many families have asked for me by name. I am looking for an occasional nanny job for I work for 4 families occasionally as well as working for College Nanny's and Tutors. I am trying to pick up some more hours without leaving any of the families I work for. I have grown very attached to the children and the children are attached to me. I would hate to leave them for it'll put a strain on the parents to find another nanny but it will also affect the children for they will have to get use to a new nanny all over again. Before I moved to North Carolina, I worked for a family in Arizona for eight years. It is my hope that I can branch out a bit more and take on more Nanny positions.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.