Ariana a Nanny for Hire in Oberlin, OH 44074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for caring for others. I am a lively and active individual who is engaging and energetic throughout the day. I always have a smile and I am constantly impressed with how much I can learn and give to other people and how much I can receive in turn.

Ariana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:550544

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: Childcare: o Provided comprehensive daytime care for three, 6 month-9 year olds children o Tutored children aged 6 months-9years o Encouraged creativity and enabled individualized learning and experiences Housekeeper and Organizer: o Performed extensive organizing, regular deep and daily cleaning, and routine maintenance. o Created a comprehensive system to organize several large rooms enabling the owners to locate and access items more readily following years of hoarding and piling. Landscape and Garden Manager: o Planned, planted, and maintained flower gardens, improving efficiency by removing invasive plants, o Managed and implemented extensive landscaping o Operated MULE vehicle. in addition I have significant background in babysitting, caring for both my younger siblings and being payed as a sitter

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.