Nanny available in Oakville, ON - 256620 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Oakville, ON L4N 7Z6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the one on one time with children. I like to teach young ones new things, and then watch them learn. I truly just enjoy spending my day in a childlike manner doing crafts, games, outings, reading, ect. Being a nanny gives me a chance to bond with a young one, develop a relationship and impart so much into their little body and mind. It is really an amazing job to be trusted with someone else's baby and yet have fun doing it.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:256620

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB, BC, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for 19 years now caring for a wide variety of ages from newborns right up to the early teens. I have travelled extensively in my jobs, plus taken full responsibility while the parents travelled either for work or pleasure. I also homeschooled 2 of my charges. This was a very rewarding yet challenging experience. I love making everyday full of adventures that the children can learn from. I enjoy the non-stop activity that working with older children gives, but I also love to snuggle and enjoy a slower pace with the really little ones. Babies are also a real joy to my heart.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family that will make me feel welcome, but also respect my experience and be willing to listen to my ideas. The fact that I am with your children all day gives me a different perspective on things that you may not see. I"d like to be able to work together with the parents to give the kids the best care possible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.