Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Oakville, MO 63043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny was my very first job. I loved every minute of it and was one of those few people who could say they loved their job. Then I ventured into retail and, it just really was not for me. I love spending my time kids, playing and teaching them anything and everything! I love the bond that I get with the kids. One of the best things in the world is that look of pure joy and accomplishment on a Child;s face when they finally learn that task they have been trying at for so long!

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:558209

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO

My past childcare experience: I worked with an amazing little boy from the time he was 6 months old to after his 3rd birthday. Every other week, 5-7 days a week, normally 6am-7pm with some overnights. I have enjoyed every minute of it! I was there when he first crawled and for his first steps! I taught him his ABCs, how to count to 10, his colors and his animals. I volunteer for the Children's Ministry at my Church. This January marked my 4th year. I work with the adorable little rascals in the 2 yr and 3 yr old classrooms. My duties: playtime, clean up, teach and assist with the lessons. Snacks and Potty breaks, and also receiving and returning children with parents/guardians. Up to 15 kids at a time. I also volunteer for the Kids Camp 1 week every summer at the Church. I am the leader to a team of camp staff members. The kids range from 5-12. Many duties here but my most important duty: make sure the kids have FUN! I am CPR & AED certified. My most recent job just ended due to the mother becoming a stay at home. I took care of two girls 11months and 7 years old for just over a year.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.