Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Oakville, CT 06779

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a mother of two beautiful children, although they have grown and need me less. I want to be able to make a child laugh & to help them if they cry. I find spending time with children fullfilling, they make me smile & thats something to be happy about.

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:428672

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I've raised my two children 26 & 23. I have worked at two in home day cares with mulitiple children attending, for a total of 8yrs. Also being a full time nanny for my twin niece & nephew from birth to 3yrs. of age. I have many years experience of babysitting after school & helping out with school activites.

Additional Comments: I feel with my experience I would be a great nanny for any family & am looking forward to it. Thank You

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.