Rayane a Nanny for Hire in Oakton, VA 22124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a professional nanny in Oakton-VA for the past 3 years and I am looking for a full time position starting in August, because the family will have a relative helping with the kid, so they will no longer need me.

Rayane nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:763852

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have worked taking care of kids for 4 years. In these years, I got experience taking care of kids from 3 months old to around 10 years old. Changing diapers, preparing meals, playing, helping with school activities, hygienic (brushing teeth and bathing). Currently, I work part-time taking care of an 8 years old boy. I basically drive him to/from his school and extra activities and help with his homework. I do some light house duties and prepare his meals. I am used to do overnight for this family and walk their dog, a German shepherd.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.