Dayna a Nanny for Hire in Oakton, VA 22124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Maybe it's cause I'm one of seven kids. I just love kids. I want to have kids but since I am young and unmarried it's not time for me to have kids. So I have a desire to help out people who do have kids. Being a parent is hard and you for sure need help and I love helping. So being a nanny just seems like a great thing for me. I have this passion for kids for a reason and I think it is to help people and kids in need and also for me when I have my own children.

Dayna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:484345

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Starting at the age of 15 I would 4 to 5 days a week volunteer at an orphanage about 30 minutes from where I lived in Mexico. I was home schooled so I lived at the orphanage most of the week. I would watch after the girls and boys. Read to them, play with them. I loved them ad my own even though some were just a few years younger. Also during that time I worked in the nursery at my church and babysat at times. After moving out of Mexico and back to where I was from in the states I still did lots of nursery work and also lived with a couple and helped take care of their two kids ages 3 and 2. I wasn't a nanny I lived with them and when the wife was busy I would watch the boys or when I got home from work I would play with them, feed them and put them to bed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.