Delvorine a Nanny for Hire in Oakpark, IL 60302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny many years ago by chance, helping out a friend. over the years I've love being with the children I cared for, going places, doing things with friends always being on the go and always having someone to take care of to love and just enjoy. Its like having your own children over and over and they never grow up.

Delvorine nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:180180

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I was in charge of 2 children totally while parents worked, I did everything pretaining to the children driving them to and from preschool/school, to gymnastics, music class, language class, swim lessons, tennis, soccer, ballet class, play dates, took them to the playground, Library, religious class, Doctors appt, Dentist appt. I provided lunch, healthy snacks. Basically what ever they needed it was my responsibility. I kept their rooms in order, did their laundry, occasionally I fed them breakfast and or dinner and put them in bed when parents had to work very early or later at night. we had a loving relationship! we did everything together, fun things as well as structured. On occasions ran errands

Additional Comments: I take pride in what I do and I trully love being a Nanny!. I am firm but loving. I always arrive ready for work 10-15 mins early I'm always flexible at times things do happen bad traffic, last minute meetings, weather conditions.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.