Nanny available in Oakmont, PA - 654687 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Oakmont, PA 15139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I desire to be a positive influence in the life of young ones and I find a lot of joy in being a part of the process of a child's growth and development.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:654687

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: When I was in high school my parents became foster parents for infants and toddlers. I spent a lot of time watching and taking care of the young children that came to stay with us. Through foster parenting, my family adopted my two younger sisters, who are now 9 and 10 years old. I have plenty of experience taking care of them and watching them grow from babies to young girls. I worked in a daycare for a summer when I was in college where I was a child supervisor for preschool aged children. I also worked in the nursery for my church as well as helped out with vacation Bible school for many summers working with children in Kindergarten through 5th grade. During the summer months when I was home from college I would also work with my cousin, who has Down Syndrome, on his school work and occupational therapy.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.