Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Oakmont, PA 15139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I graduated from college with a bachelor's degree in Counseling and Criminal Justice. I am still unsure of what career path to pursue, but one thing I do know is that I love children. I love interacting with them, teaching them, learning from them, and just being with them. I can't think of a better way of helping children than just caring for them.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:550921

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I started my childcare experience when I was 15 years old. I was active in the church nursery caring for children ages 0-3, then assisting with junior church involving children ages 5-9. My parents became foster parents when I was 16. We took in children ages 0-3, and ocassionally children toddler to age 8. We adopted two girls but the time I was 18. We had them both at birth and they are now 5 and 6 years old. My freshmen year in college I got a job at a fitness facility, where I not only was a receptionist but I also supervised children ages 0-9 while parents participated in classes or exercised.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.