Nanny available in Oakley, CA - 653084 - Nannies4hire.com

Devon a Nanny for Hire in Oakley, CA 94561

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and love spending time with them. Nothing is more rewarding than being able to watch kids learn, grow, and mature.

Devon nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:653084

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi there! I am a caring, patient, responsible, and nurturing individual who loves kids! I have over 5 and a half years of experience with over 30 children, ages newborn to 10 years. Tasks of previous jobs include but aren't limited to: dishes, laundry, cleaning, running errands, driving, help with trips. Going to the park, playing, reading, and creating age suitable activities for kids are only a few of the things I incorporate into a days work. I have completed my AA in Psychology and taken 11 units of child development classes and am currently working towards a teaching certificate.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.