Nanny available in Oakley, CA - 548622 - Nannies4hire.com

Dora a Nanny for Hire in Oakley, CA 94561

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the kids, I am a very energetic, responsible, patient and reliable person. I enjoy teaching them everything what conttibutes to its development, outdoors activities, going to the libraries, brtc.

Dora nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:548622

Experience
9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I care for 3 children for a little over 2 years, I have experience and affinity toward children. I Have experience with newborn, infants, toddlers nd twins.

Additional Comments: I have clean driving record. I can some lightwork but the kids are always priority. I have CPR, AED and First Aid. Also I speak Spanish, so in case would you interested I'll be more than happy to teach your children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.