Nanny available in Oakland Township, MI - 714292 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Oakland Township, MI 48306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am seeking a change and a new atmosphere experience. My plan is to get my CDC as well as a bachelor's in Early Education/ and or Business. I'm trying to grow personally and take in as many experiences as I can :) thanks!

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:714292

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI


My past childcare experience: I am 21 years old and born in British Colombia. I am reliable, fun, polite, and loving. I attended Central Michigan University for 2 years but am home for the time being. I currently work at a gym and absolutely love it. I have lots of experience with children and have worked in several daycares as well as interned in a Kindergarten class at xx Elementary School. I've done lots of nannying with other families over the years and grew close connections with the parents and children.

Additional Comments: Get to know me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.