Nanny available in Oakland, TN - 411992 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, TN 38060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed interacting with children. I've worked as a church camp counselor and as a gymnastics/cheerleading coach, which has allowed me the opportunity to interact with and educate kids. I have found these experiences to be quite rewarding, and I am very thankful for the relationships that I have been able to build with the kids because I saw them on a regular basis. I would like to become a nanny so that I can care for the same kids routinely, and build a similar relationship.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:411992

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I served as a summer nanny for a family in Nashville, TN for three years. I also provide childcare for a number of families whenever I am needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.