Nanny available in Oakland, OR - 702158 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, OR 97462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am very physically active and love to play, read, engage in art activities, and teach. I have worked with and trained horses my entire life and with that, have the perfect balance of reward and discipline, consistency, love and patience. Eating healthy and staying in great physical shape is very important to me, and I believe it is extremely important in the upbringing of children to create healthy minds and strong growth.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:702158

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, NC, OR, SC


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny of triplet 1-2 year olds for a school teacher for an entire school year. I have babysat the children of many friends, and was a stay at home mother for 6 years.

Additional Comments: I have been raising children, training horses, and working in forestry and wildland firefighting. I would love to find a full time nanny position that would allow me to pursue online classes to acquire a teaching degree in my spare time.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.