Lena a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, MI 48324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I think that it is important to have a positive role model in their life. I believe in creative learning and expanding the mind, growing and reaching for new adventures. Children need someone who is going to be caring, compassionate and understanding and wants to have a playful yet educational experience. That is why I would love to be considered for a nanny position.

Lena nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:198076

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am hardworking, I like challenges, I am very motivated and I have lots of personality. I have worked at Walt Disney World on the Disney College Program recieving a 5 month internship being placed in The Cub's Den which is a drop-off service for children at Disney's Wilderness Lodge. I have worked at multiple Recreational Departments. I've particpated in many children's Holiday Events as well as neighborhood mini summer camps. Finally, I have Coached Skate Programs, Soccer and Basketball.

Additional Comments: I am full time student attending Oakland University. I would love for you to consider me as a nanny. Here is what I believe can be challenging and rewarding when working with children. 1) Always keeping the children interested. It is so important to keep the mind of children running full of wonder and imagination. 2)When children accomplish something, I get such joy knowing that they feel good about themselves and want to keep learning and exploring. Also, I have a resume put together and I have very good references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.