Pattie a Nanny for Hire in Oakland Gardens, NY 11364

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Former corporate design work, love children and their care, nurturing, teaching, guidance, listening, tutoring.

Pattie nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:448005

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Former NYS art teacher, pre-school teacher. Little mom to 6 siblings. Intelligent, loving, super-trustworthy and reliable. Excellent rapport w/ children. newborns, preschool and language readiness. patient, fit (jog, swim, scuba) energetic, love nature. Excellent reviews/references. Diapers, soothing, tidying, kids laundry, healthy meals. gets down on the floor, nature walks, museums: FUN!

Additional Comments: Have loads of art/craft projects. focus on happy, well-rounded child. Flexible, mature, smart, energetic. car/license. care like a loving family member. safety, protection, laughter, exploration. love travel but prefer live-out w/ working parents. single parent, same sex, bi-racial families - all good!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.