Ahjanae a Nanny for Hire in Oakland , CA 94608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since I was a little girl children/ babies have always been my interest, but it wasn't until my ECE class where I decided that being a nanny was for me. I'm energetic something you definitely need. I'm responsible running my own small business. Most importantly im a trustworthy young woman with 2 references of families I've helped throug my years

Ahjanae nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:752731

6 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I nannied for 3 little girls who's ages ranged from newborn - early school age. It was fun , non stop going which means lots of energy. We played games, went over colors, shapes, numbers, and of course nursery rhymes.

Additional Comments: I am not CPR certified yet, but I do plan on obtaining my certification before any job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.