Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I spent three years as a caretaker for adults with disabilities which was wonderful, but I always loved taking care of children; I find it to be a fun and rewarding job.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:747171

5 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 15 years old and found my passion for taking care of others. I love children and though I stopped for a period due to school, I would love to once again work with children.

Additional Comments: I love coming up with fun and new activities for the children I take care of. It's great to find opportunities to teach them something new. I also love watching babies because they too are so curious and developing and just darn cute.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.