samantha a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy fiu

samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:724542

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello My name is Samantha and I was just currently working for a family as their full time nanny, but unfortunately both children will be attending school. so they will not need me full time anymore... I really enjoy working with infants and young children. I am very energetic, responsible, caring, and outgoing person. I am also very responsible, loving, organized nanny. I am very mellow but can be lots of fun when we go outdoors. Most of the children I watch become very close to me because I become their friends instead of the boss. I really believe in open communication between the parents and I as well as being very honest with each other. I feel that being open and honest is the best key to a great relationship and a great working environment. I really enjoy making art projects, going on nature walks, reading books, making creative art projects, and teaching young children their alphabets. I also love playing board games, dancing and sports. I am very patient, loving, and warm hearted person. I worked as an infant teacher for two years and a preschool head teacher for 3 years . I have worked with colic and fussy babies as well! I also have two children of my own I have been an on call nanny and have done over nights for several different families including newborn twins. I worked for one family as their full time nanny for over 5 years. They had an infant and a two year old at the time of hiring me. I take my job very seriously and I am a very reliable employee. I am always on time and very rarely miss work. I really enjoy organizing and sorting children toys and closets. I am very experienced on running a household of my own and the families I work for. As a nanny I took the children to their activities, prepared meals, (laundry), potty training, and setting up play dates. I was in charge of anything that was kids related. (I also went to the grocery store once a week). I hope this email helps you understand who I am

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Farsi Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.