sara a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children being able to watch the child grow and learn is a rewarding feeling and being part of it is just a plus. I am a very patient person with a lot of love and care to give to a child. I'm currently in school studying child development, I would like to become a preschool or kindergarten teacher. So all of this is just working towards my career and giving me experience.

sara nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:713393

3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Single Care Nanny June 2011- August 2013 · I held the position of a nanny taking care of a newborn baby boy (3 months). I worked irregular schedule due to being in school but I worked a total of 35 hours a week including weekends. I was responsible to feedings, diaper changes, nap routines, and daily appropriate activities. Single Care Nanny August 2013- March 2015 · I held a nanny position for a toddler 1.5-year-old girl. I was responsible of feedings, daily trips to the park and local library. I held general responsibilities that included meal preparation and daily clean up. Single child care/ Daycare assistant March 2015- Present ·After my last nanny position I was hired part time as a nanny for a now 6 month old baby girl part time and the other half of the time I work at a local in home daycare as an assistant. Date night Babysitter ·On my free weekends I have a couple of families who call me quite often whenever they need to catch a date night or have an important event. I work with a few consistent families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.