Sally a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Friendly and disciplined individual with 4+ years. An extensive experience in nurturing and developing children of different ages. Flexible, adaptable, and detail-oriented with strong analytical skills and a demonstrated ability to make a positive change in the lives of children. Well-versed in making children schedules, managing development problems and monitoring the safety and well-being of children. In-depth knowledge of age appropriate nutritional needs. Bilingual: English/French.

Sally nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:707952

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am an energetic babysitter who can quickly create a real bond with children, at the same time respecting their family’s privacy. I have a warm, caring, and nurturing personality. As a highly loyal individual, I am committed to promoting a child's physical, mental, and emotional development.I am a non-smoker who can communicate in English and French fluently. I am also comfortable working in a house that has pets. On a personal note, I am reliable, engaging, and energitic, and available for the weekends and backup care throughout the year.I have experience of looking after babies, infants, toddlers and young children for 4 years. Right now, I am looking for a suitable position with a family that wants to recruit a proven, talented and capable babysitter. My hourly rate is 15/hr and I will be available on from the 12th through the 14th of August.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.