Asia a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids. If I had to pick a job/career for the rest of my life I would want it to involve being around children and taking care of them.

Asia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:677479

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Asia. I graduated from Merritt college with my A.A Social and Behavioral Science. I was a tutor for 2 years for one family of 3 kids ages 5-12 since 2012. I was also there occasional babysitter. Over the summer I was a mentor/teacher at S.E.E.K (Summer Engineering Experience for Kids)camp in Oakland,Ca teaching now 4th graders about science, engineering, technology and math. I have experience with children overall starting from infants to age 12. I have been hired as a nanny, babysitter and a mother's helper with multiple families. Hopefully I'm the right candidate for you and your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.