Nanny available in Oakland, CA - 664527 - Nannies4hire.com

Bruna a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've decided to become an Au Pair since I get along pretty well and easily with children and also as a good opportunity to improve my English and explore a new culture and country.

Bruna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:664527

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in Brazil as part of the requirements to become an Au Pair. I've taken care of children from 0 to 10 years old during that period. After that I've become an Au Pair and worked for a family in Washington D.C. Their children were 8 and 10 yo. I'm currently living in California now, finishing my second year and working for another family. The kids are 3.5 and 5 yo. Their new school schedule gives me a lot of free time during day, while they are at school (8am - 4pm)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.