Nanny available in Oakland, CA - 662019 -

Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because, I enjoy time with children. Being a nanny is one of the best jobs I can possibly have at the moment. This will help with my future career of being a teacher and this is a perfect opportunity to bond and relate to children.

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:662019

3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've worked with numerous of children in my lifetime. I've done volunteer services working with special ed children, I've had a babysitting service held at my home, and I've also worked with numerous of children at my past church. I take all the options I can get when it comes to working and binding with children . During my services, I prepare meals, I play with the children, make sure they bath everyday, I make sure there homework is done , I clean and make sure the house stays clean, and etc...

Additional Comments: This job will not only be something I enjoy , it will also help me with my college funds.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.