Nanny available in Oakland, CA - 648692 - Nannies4hire.com

Ciara a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For the past year I have worked as a teacher and enjoyed it deeply, however, as I move on I have realized I would like to return to being a nanny for the next few years as I will be a new resident of New York. I love being around children and enjoy acting as a caretaker and role model for all ages. Children constantly teach me things about myself and the world and I want to continue being surrounded by that enlightening experience.

Ciara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:648692

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over 10 years, and during my undergraduate career worked as a nanny for a local family. Growing up my mother worked in a preschool and I spent all 4 years of high school volunteering in her classroom after school. This past year I worked as a Special Education Teacher, teaching Art and Biology. The school was specifically for children with Autism and Behavioral needs, so I have a significant background in managing challenging behavior as well as providing education supplementation.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.