Nanny available in oakland, CA - 534620 - Nannies4hire.com

samia a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and I have wonderful bonding with them it's a pretty low-stress job most of the time....I love help them and seen them growing up and learning things from day to day....

samia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:534620

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience in child care with an excellent references. I am Trust line Registered also, certified in CPR, First Aid, Health Preventive, and Child Development,how to care for sick children, and recently attended the National Nanny Training (NNT). I am responsible, caring, person, friendly with a positive energy, honest. I love kids and I get along with them well. Not just being their nanny, but also as a second mom and sister and build a good relationship with them. I am working with all different ages;new born to toddlers :3, 8 month,10, 11, 18, 12month,2years, 4,7..ect.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.