Nanny available in oakland, CA - 494297 - Nannies4hire.com

Taj a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I also really love when I am able to help a family. I have helped families that are going through divorces, or helped with sibling issues, as well as helping to create a level of safe independence is children. I really love being able to help in those ways.

Taj nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:494297

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Most recently I worked with twins (a boy and a girl) staying with them from the age of 7 to 9. For awhile I was working to take care of both of them, and then towards the end was primarily working with the girl, in an attempt to establish some independence. Before that I worked with a three year old for a year, before she entered pre-school. This was a situation where her mother worked at home, and I would come to their home for the morning then normally to the park or museum during the day. Before that I worked with a family as a family assistant, taking care of grocery shopping, food prep, and caring for two children, a boy of the age of 5 and his sister who was 12. I have also worked to try and help socialize young adults and provide vocational skills, both at home and in a more classroom setting. From the ages of 12 to 21. There have been gaps in all these experiences for I also work in the arts, and have worked as an art teacher here and there.

Additional Comments: I am create at crafts and outings, and love working with children who are adventurous and fast pasted. I am also create with helping to bring young ones out of their shell a little. I was a very shy child.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.