Nanny available in oakland, CA - 441361 - Nannies4hire.com

margarita a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94621

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because it is my passion to be part of the life of a baby I have much love to offer my babies who are in my care

margarita nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:441361

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Margarita iam interested in caring of you baby, i have experience with newborn-diferente ages I have experience with families shared i have 17 years experience i am responsible i am patient i am honest i am energetic i am organized do not smoke i have INFANT CPR/firts aid I CAN COOK MEXICAN FOOD, GUACAMOLE,TACOS, SOPAS, TAMALES & OTHER. **I CAN COOK SPECIAL FOR BABY ** primary languaje is spanish with conversational english take classes of Developmental Child I have taken classes at BANANAS PARENTS IN THE CITY OF BERKELEY i have reference excellent **i have experience and housekeper i have no problem in the timetable I am available every day and also weekend ***I am now currently working for a family, I am very happy with them love the baby, but I'm going to move from area (east bay) I hope to be lucky to find another family q treat me as a member of the family, as with the previous.********************** tending a child. The longer he went to Preeschool In my country I was a preescholl teacher for this reason I like my job to care for children I like much to talk, to sing to sleep singing it to him song of baby, like me to be alpendiente of the changes of diapers, wash their bottles. etc.. for the care of my kids is my passion I love kids, Iam great with kids, creative play, led the park,libraries, coloring pictures teaches them the alphabet.etc.... if you want you can teach spanish thank you very much. gracias...******************************


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.