Nanny available in Oakland, CA - 268931 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and enjoy the one on one interaction of caring for children in the household atmosphere. I have also wanted the experience of being able to travel and live in another state to care for a family and their children.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:268931

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare profession for over 13 years. I have worked at a day care center in all age group classrooms and have been a nanny for 4 families. Two of the families that I have worked for, the mother was pregnant with their second child when I was hired. I was responsible for the care of the newborn after their arrival along with their older sibling. I have also worked with a family caring for their son with Cerebral Palsy for 2 years.

Additional Comments: I have a strong working knowledge in child care in many aspects of the job. All the previous families that I have worked for have been very pleased with my work ethic, loyalty, and qualifications.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.