Nanny available in oakland, CA - 261951 - Nannies4hire.com

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Oakland, CA 94601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like helping families and love children.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:261951

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I provided childcare for children aged 3 months - 5 years old for ten years. I attended to children's basic needs by feeding, dressing, changing diapers, outdoor and indoor activities,maintained a clean and safe home environment that children grow happy and healthy. Also performed other duties as assigned.


Additional Comments: I am a person who hard-working, reliable, punctual, responsible, patient, energetic, and love children. I have completed 37 units of Early Childhood Education, live scan, TB test, & CPR. I am bilingual in English & Chinese. I am looking for a job around in the city of Oakland or Alameda L


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Cantonese,English,Japanese,Mandarin Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.