Nanny available in Oakhurst, NJ - 634055 - Nannies4hire.com

Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a hairdresser for 25 years and the economy isn't what it used to be. I have always loved working with children. I was very involved with my own children, daisy leader,sports,school activities. I love to cook and bake. I love family life. Since I am looking to change my career i thought being a nanny would be a great opportunity for me.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:634055

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 3. I have always loved children. I did babysitting since i was 12. My children are grown. My youngest is 16. I am very reliable. I love to cook, do light housekeeping, help with homework,after school activities. Children have always connected with me easily. I have alot of patience and am willing ito be your right hand. Thank you.

Additional Comments: I am very energetic, very organized, and trusting. I drive which i think would be a great help for a working family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.