nicole a Nanny for Hire in Oakdale, NY 11769

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, nannying is something I Have always done and it's a great opportunity.

nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:663237

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello! My names Nicole, I graduated with my bachelors in 2012, and played sports all of my life so outside activities with the children are my absolute go-to next to reading and arts and crafts. I have over ten years of experience, I started babysitting when I was fourteen years old and gradually over the years stuck with it and became a full time nanny around the age of seventeen. I have amble experience in caregiving for children through the ages of 3 months- 12 years of age, I also have experience in watching twins (girls), and a child with special needs(autism). From tummy time, to the playground I have done it all, help with homework, making sure that the kids are practicing their extra curricular (ie: instruments), and errands as well. No matter what the age is I strongly encourage reading, and thoroughly enjoy doing arts and crafts that educate because it can always be turned into something fun while learning.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.