Kara a Nanny for Hire in Oakdale, NY 11769

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and I love to be of service to people.

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:142720

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been wonderful. I have learned a lot about myself as well as having the training for when I am ready to have my own little ones. :)

Additional Comments: I am certified in Early Childhood Education by attending BOCES back in 2000/01. I am looking to return to school to be an elementary school art teacher. It is a dream career for me to combine art and the caring for children. Over-all, I love to help people. I believe in community and being able to help one another. You don't see that much these days. Let's begin with now :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.