Nanny available in Oakdale , MN - 745923 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Oakdale , MN 55128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have experience with kids, I love being around kids and I think it would be a good learning opportunity for me - because I currently do not have children. I have worked with elderly people as well as teens with disabilities (mental and physical) - which is why I'm looking for a new challenge/reward.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:745923

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Babysat every summer as a young girl (starting at age 12) for three children: two boys and a girl. I also cared for my younger brother growing up - especially during the summer months.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.