Emmanuela a Nanny for Hire in Oakdale , MN 55128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because the greatest thing someone can ever do to her baby like a mother is to know how to cater for the baby and so I love this job because am learning to become the best mother in future.

Emmanuela nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:737552

4 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: It it has always been a good experience though some parents are really hard to deal with. I've been taking care of adults, infants and toddlers for the past four years and I really love because I'm also learning to be the best mum in future. Ive babysit in Maryland and Washington DC respectively and I love every bit of . During those periods, I usually go to work at 7am and gets off at 3pm, give would give the baby his or her breakfast when I arrived and after some minutes, we will start playing till it was time for lunch. I was also doing the baby's laundry in most home and would pick up her mess after her. Im so passionate about this job.

Additional Comments: I love the company of kids because of their pretty smiles and the cry of the innocent I feel so happy when I am with a baby.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.