Nanny available in Oakdale, MN - 688742 -

Elicia a Nanny for Hire in Oakdale, MN 55128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because my nanny was a great mentor to me and still is. Children deserve to have a patient, caring, and fun nanny, and I would very much enjoy being that person.

Elicia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:688742

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Part-Time Summer babysitter in 2013 Vacation Bible School leader for 4 years working with large groups of children from 3 to 13 Volunteer babysitter for Hope for the Journey Home

Additional Comments: I have limited experience, but I have grown up with many little cousins and have constantly been around and responsible for children of many different age groups.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.