Nanny available in Oakdale, MN - 688730 - Nannies4hire.com

Joleen a Nanny for Hire in Oakdale, MN 55128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being a nanny. Caring for children is a passion of mine. I come from a big family with lots of nephews and nieces.

Joleen nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:688730

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have many about 10 years of childcare experience with infants, toddlers and school age children. My specialty is working with infants and toddlers. I love children, always have. I come from a big family with lots of nephews and nieces. I have over 10 years of childcare experience. I find communication to be a big key in a position! I just finished with a family that I was with for 6 and a half years and I am looking for another family to work with. I have experience with twins as well! I love being outdoors, going to parks, zoos, and of course play time.Reading and singing are favorites as well as story time at the library and indoor playgrounds.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.